Book More Cleaning Services in London and Pay Less

Read Reviews of Featherby & Moore's London Cleaning Services

The reviews of Featherby & Moore that we display below are some of the most recent feedback we have received. We're always glad to show off what our past clients have had to say about our services, and their experience of our work, because we feel it demonstrates to prospective customers the level of quality they can expect when booking us. Here we present some of our London cleaning services reviews:

So give us a call now - on 020 3404 0404. We're the leading providers of a whole range of expert cleaning services. You can contact us at any time to make your enquiries - we are available around the clock both over the phone and via the internet. You can hear more of our cleaning services testimonials if you wish, you can make your booking, and you can also ask for any other information that you might like. We maintain an online chat support facility 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and our phone lines are equally well staffed. Alternatively, we invite you to fill in our simple online booking form at any time.

Reviewed by Christian Lane on Nov 4, 2013

My previous residence was larger than my new one and when I required help with my end of tenancy cleaning, your staff offered me a great deal! I managed to pack my belongings and move out just as your experts finished the cleaning!

Reviewed by Michael Gray on Nov 6, 2013

My town house was in a terrible condition after I had it renovated. I called your cleaners and they're professionalism is beyond question.

Reviewed by Natasha Kellsington on Nov 7, 2013

I was worried whether your staff would be able to clean my entire house at a late hour. I must say that I am very pleased with the result and look forward to work with you again!

Reviewed by Andrew Cooper on Nov 7, 2013

I hadn't cleaned my apartment in a few weeks and for my surprise it looked more horrible than I expected. Thankfully, your staff handled the cleaning procedure with ease.

Reviewed by Harvey Kenlan on Nov 12, 2013

The upholstery in my parlor is vintage and requires precise and delicate cleaning. The cleaners you sent left me with no doubts on the level of their expertise.

Reviewed by Katherine Sours on Nov 15, 2013

Keeping my windows perfectly clean at all times is a difficult task. Over the past few months I have been more than happy every time I have hired one of your window cleaners!

Reviewed by Emma Willis on Nov 21, 2013

The rear garden needed mending after a heavy rain storm. Your gardeners' performance and haste were exquisite!

Reviewed by Amber Moran on Nov 22, 2013

After a brunch I had hosted, the carpets in the lounge looked hideous. I am very grateful that your staff managed to arrive on such short notice. The results were amazing!

Reviewed by Rachel Randall on Nov 27, 2013

A cooking incident in the kitchen left my oven looking utterly unrecognizable. Your cleaning staff managed to restore its old shine with no difficulty whatsoever.

Reviewed by Victoria Perdue on Nov 29, 2013

My husband tried to repair a few leaks in the bathroom but he only made the matter worse. I decided to call your handyman for assistance and I don't regret the choice at all!

Leave a Testimonial

security code Reload security Code